WordPress issue

I have a few WordPress sites installed on CyberPanel. I’m very new to this.

I need to change some things on my server apparently. A WordPress plugin I use is broken and I reached out to their paid support. (TLDR is below if you don’t want to read what is going on.)

I paid for Thrive Architect suite for multiple websites, all of the tools work except for Thrive Apprentice (for selling online courses.)

Because this is an issue with that, I reached out to their support. Here’s what their support said:

Thank you for reaching out and apologies for the inconvenience this has caused you.
I completely understand how inconvenient it is when things don’t work as they should.
As far as we can tell, the problem is unrelated to the theme you’re using, as it’s widely available and we haven’t received any complaints about it.
I have disabled your Non-Thrive plugins and the issue persists. I propose contacting your hosting provider once more and requesting that PHP PUT/GET/DELETE/POST requests be enabled, as our products require those methods to function correctly. Also, please ask that they rule out any wp-JSON , admin-ajax or mod security plugin restrictions.
See:Thrive Apprentice ‹ Local S...
You can also forward that link to your Host provider so they can review it further.
Also, I have noticed that the admin dashboard is extremely slow, I recommend you check your account resources as well, as most hosting companies will throttle the performance of the site when the allocated resources is reached.
I am looking forward to hearing from you.

TLDR - I need to apparently Enable PHP PUT/GET/DELETE/POST requests, and rule out any WP-JSON, admin-ajax, or mod security plugin restrictions.

I have no idea what any of this means. How would I do this for CyberPanel…? Thanks

Try disabling modsecurity and see if the problem persists.
All those requessts are already available, you might be getting blocked.

Check modsecurity logs and error logs for more info.