Avoid Your Email Going To Gmail Spam Folder

First of all im sorry for my broken english and im very new in webhost but i love CyberPanel.

How to avoid your email going to client/user Gmail spam folder? I have troubleshot this and find a workaround for almost 1 week. I have read somewhere if the server have IPv6 and dont enable it Gmail will mark sent email as SPAM.

Please note, before im doing from step 2 till end i already get Pass mark for SPF, DKIM and DMARC on Gmail ‘Original Message’

Here is what im doing;

1. Follow all these steps Achieve 10/10 Email score with CyberPanel!

2. You also need IPv6 and Reverse DNS (rDNS) and point to your domain same like IPv4, make an AAAA record for your mail.domain.tld. After DNS propagation is complete check it using MXtoolbox (MX Lookup)

3. If you are using CloudFlare like me the DKIM you get from CyberPanel DKIM Manager should look like this:

"v=DKIM1; h=sha256; k=rsa; "
    	  "p=PS9v22Gnk3XAx3sRhVyRbL8jyWaP6QnTPw7cWpqDtPnbdzz2SCNpppnsJ7tCK8rFTYnnd4LYQnbxtE3NWCvKSHLax6CMvGsF3vLCeezhJeCrvydh8rn6yVt5YVJcDVPyT9CgBFyxnbnG7CFwpNzHysq4hL249Uu8GnVXDL2nKGy7TkewngsrLpN6W4tfVH5qzKrn6PVb3LKR2dVt5TM9cwUvgn9QMskWyzwTgBc4KT8zsfNbEKNrNYVNdD"
    	  "QAUsM8uqn8ACgFzmcEgEwTu2E4JHJDUaJwThpyXp7RQMEnzgRUEXnXhZVYVcqNcDz2BCuwDYFQxbbzrKswt3yeKPQW3xnbMR5MPzv7ntbcAGDAVxk3RXt68GnQQcPvycqpZYM23HDwfeCA"

You need to remove all quotes (") and spaces after p=, should look like this:

v=DKIM1; h=sha256; k=rsa; p=PS9v22Gnk3XAx3sRhVyRbL8jyWaP6QnTPw7cWpqDtPnbdzz2SCNpppnsJ7tCK8rFTYnnd4LYQnbxtE3NWCvKSHLax6CMvGsF3vLCeezhJeCrvydh8rn6yVt5YVJcDVPyT9CgBFyxnbnG7CFwpNzHysq4hL249Uu8GnVXDL2nKGy7TkewngsrLpN6W4tfVH5qzKrn6PVb3LKR2dVt5TM9cwUvgn9QMskWyzwTgBc4KT8zsfNbEKNrNYVNdDQAUsM8uqn8ACgFzmcEgEwTu2E4JHJDUaJwThpyXp7RQMEnzgRUEXnXhZVYVcqNcDz2BCuwDYFQxbbzrKswt3yeKPQW3xnbMR5MPzv7ntbcAGDAVxk3RXt68GnQQcPvycqpZYM23HDwfeCA

After that test your DKIM on DKIM Record Checker

4. Make sure your server IPv6 is setup properly and can ping google

ping6 google.com