Can we get more details about how the database data is managed when deploying a Staging website to production?
Basically I created a Staging website of my Production website. While I did some work on the staging website then my production website received new Woocommerce orders from clients.
What will happen to these new orders if I deploy the Staging website to Production. Will these new orders still be there or will be deleted?
It seems that when clicking on “Deploy to Production” button then there are 3 options to tick/untick: “Copy complete data”, “Sync database” and “Copy changed files”. Is there a more technically detailed description of what exactly do these options?