Lost Access to Server side in cyberpanel

After Upgrading cyberPanel to 1.7.5 I lost access to tuning, server status and firewall

see here https://prnt.sc/lw6crk

root 30815 0.0 0.3 36372 3224 ? S 18:27 0:00 lscpd (lscpd - main)
lscpd 30816 0.0 0.6 36996 6460 ? S 18:27 0:01 lscpd (lscpd - #01)
root 31280 0.0 0.1 14856 1032 pts/1 S+ 18:51 0:00 grep --color=auto lscpd

Login as admin user and give your user admin ACL.

ok

its working fine now

but list of websites is missing

https://prnt.sc/lw6ow1

CyberPanel main log file says what?

CSF - Command ‘[‘sudo’, ‘/usr/local/CyberCP/plogical/csf.py’, ‘changeStatus’, ‘–controller’, ‘csf’, ‘–status’, ‘enable’]’ returned non-zero exit status 1

Main Log

[08-05-55-Thu-Dec-2018] [u’top’, u’-’, u’20:05:55’, u’up’, u’1:22,’, u’1’, u’user,’, u’load’, u’average:’, u’0.09,’, u’0.03,’, u’0.01\ ‘]
[07-24-11-Sat-Dec-2018] [u’top’, u’-’, u’19:24:11’, u’up’, u’2’, u’days,’, u’41’, u’min,’, u’0’, u’users,’, u’load’, u’average:’, u’0.00,’, u’0.00,’, u’0.00\ ‘]
[07-24-15-Sat-Dec-2018] [u’top’, u’-’, u’19:24:15’, u’up’, u’2’, u’days,’, u’41’, u’min,’, u’0’, u’users,’, u’load’, u’average:’, u’0.00,’, u’0.00,’, u’0.00\ ‘]
[07-24-18-Sat-Dec-2018] [u’top’, u’-’, u’19:24:18’, u’up’, u’2’, u’days,’, u’41’, u’min,’, u’0’, u’users,’, u’load’, u’average:’, u’0.00,’, u’0.00,’, u’0.00\ ‘]
[07-24-22-Sat-Dec-2018] [u’top’, u’-’, u’19:24:22’, u’up’, u’2’, u’days,’, u’41’, u’min,’, u’0’, u’users,’, u’load’, u’average:’, u’0.00,’, u’0.00,’, u’0.00\ ‘]
[07-24-26-Sat-Dec-2018] [u’top’, u’-’, u’19:24:26’, u’up’, u’2’, u’days,’, u’41’, u’min,’, u’0’, u’users,’, u’load’, u’average:’, u’0.00,’, u’0.00,’, u’0.00\ ‘]
[07-24-29-Sat-Dec-2018] [u’top’, u’-’, u’19:24:29’, u’up’, u’2’, u’days,’, u’41’, u’min,’, u’0’, u’users,’, u’load’, u’average:’, u’0.00,’, u’0.00,’, u’0.00\ ‘]
[07-24-33-Sat-Dec-2018] [u’top’, u’-’, u’19:24:33’, u’up’, u’2’, u’days,’, u’41’, u’min,’, u’0’, u’users,’, u’load’, u’average:’, u’0.00,’, u’0.00,’, u’0.00\ ‘]
[09-14-26-Sun-Dec-2018] Trying to obtain SSL for: Panel.rkmultispeciality.com and: www.Panel.rkmultispeciality.com
[09-14-41-Sun-Dec-2018] Failed to obtain SSL for: Panel.rkmultispeciality.com and: www.Panel.rkmultispeciality.com
[09-14-41-Sun-Dec-2018] Trying to obtain SSL for: Panel.rkmultispeciality.com
[09-14-46-Sun-Dec-2018] Successfully obtained SSL for: Panel.rkmultispeciality.com
[09-14-50-Sun-Dec-2018] Trying to obtain SSL for: Panel.rkmultispeciality.com and: www.Panel.rkmultispeciality.com
[09-14-59-Sun-Dec-2018] Failed to obtain SSL for: Panel.rkmultispeciality.com and: www.Panel.rkmultispeciality.com
[09-14-59-Sun-Dec-2018] Trying to obtain SSL for: Panel.rkmultispeciality.com
[09-15-05-Sun-Dec-2018] Successfully obtained SSL for: Panel.rkmultispeciality.com
[09-15-08-Sun-Dec-2018] Trying to obtain SSL for: Panel.rkmultispeciality.com and: www.Panel.rkmultispeciality.com
[09-15-18-Sun-Dec-2018] Failed to obtain SSL for: Panel.rkmultispeciality.com and: www.Panel.rkmultispeciality.com
[09-15-18-Sun-Dec-2018] Trying to obtain SSL for: Panel.rkmultispeciality.com
[09-15-23-Sun-Dec-2018] Successfully obtained SSL for: Panel.rkmultispeciality.com
[09-19-39-Sun-Dec-2018] No JSON object could be decoded
[09-19-52-Sun-Dec-2018] No JSON object could be decoded
[03-57-40-Mon-Dec-2018] Trying to obtain SSL for: panel.rkmultispeciality.com and: www.panel.rkmultispeciality.com
[03-57-52-Mon-Dec-2018] Failed to obtain SSL for: panel.rkmultispeciality.com and: www.panel.rkmultispeciality.com
[03-57-52-Mon-Dec-2018] Trying to obtain SSL for: panel.rkmultispeciality.com
[03-57-57-Mon-Dec-2018] Successfully obtained SSL for: panel.rkmultispeciality.com
[05-20-07-Mon-Dec-2018] Command ‘[‘sudo’, ‘cat’, ‘/etc/csf/csf.conf’]’ returned non-zero exit status 1[fetchCSFSettings]
[05-20-18-Mon-Dec-2018] [Errno 2] No such file or directory: ‘csf.tgz’ [CSF.run]
[05-56-06-Mon-Dec-2018] No JSON object could be decoded
[05-56-26-Mon-Dec-2018] No JSON object could be decoded
[05-56-48-Mon-Dec-2018] No JSON object could be decoded
[05-56-55-Mon-Dec-2018] No JSON object could be decoded
[06-00-17-Mon-Dec-2018] No JSON object could be decoded
[06-00-29-Mon-Dec-2018] No JSON object could be decoded
[06-24-26-Mon-Dec-2018] [u’top’, u’-’, u’18:24:26’, u’up’, u’3’, u’days,’, u’23:41,’, u’0’, u’users,’, u’load’, u’average:’, u’0.00,’, u’0.02,’, u’0.00\ ‘]
[06-24-30-Mon-Dec-2018] [u’top’, u’-’, u’18:24:30’, u’up’, u’3’, u’days,’, u’23:41,’, u’0’, u’users,’, u’load’, u’average:’, u’0.00,’, u’0.02,’, u’0.00\ ‘]
[06-24-33-Mon-Dec-2018] [u’top’, u’-’, u’18:24:33’, u’up’, u’3’, u’days,’, u’23:41,’, u’0’, u’users,’, u’load’, u’average:’, u’0.00,’, u’0.02,’, u’0.00\ ‘]
[06-24-37-Mon-Dec-2018] [u’top’, u’-’, u’18:24:37’, u’up’, u’3’, u’days,’, u’23:41,’, u’0’, u’users,’, u’load’, u’average:’, u’0.00,’, u’0.02,’, u’0.00\ ‘]
[06-24-40-Mon-Dec-2018] [u’top’, u’-’, u’18:24:40’, u’up’, u’3’, u’days,’, u’23:41,’, u’0’, u’users,’, u’load’, u’average:’, u’0.00,’, u’0.02,’, u’0.00\ ‘]
[06-24-44-Mon-Dec-2018] [u’top’, u’-’, u’18:24:44’, u’up’, u’3’, u’days,’, u’23:41,’, u’0’, u’users,’, u’load’, u’average:’, u’0.00,’, u’0.02,’, u’0.00\ ‘]
[06-24-47-Mon-Dec-2018] [u’top’, u’-’, u’18:24:47’, u’up’, u’3’, u’days,’, u’23:41,’, u’0’, u’users,’, u’load’, u’average:’, u’0.00,’, u’0.02,’, u’0.00\ ‘]
[06-24-51-Mon-Dec-2018] [u’top’, u’-’, u’18:24:51’, u’up’, u’3’, u’days,’, u’23:41,’, u’0’, u’users,’, u’load’, u’average:’, u’0.00,’, u’0.02,’, u’0.00\ ‘]
[06-24-54-Mon-Dec-2018] [u’top’, u’-’, u’18:24:54’, u’up’, u’3’, u’days,’, u’23:41,’, u’0’, u’users,’, u’load’, u’average:’, u’0.00,’, u’0.02,’, u’0.00\ ‘]
[06-24-58-Mon-Dec-2018] [u’top’, u’-’, u’18:24:58’, u’up’, u’3’, u’days,’, u’23:41,’, u’0’, u’users,’, u’load’, u’average:’, u’0.00,’, u’0.02,’, u’0.00\ ']
[07-00-34-Mon-Dec-2018] No JSON object could be decoded
[07-04-49-Mon-Dec-2018] No JSON object could be decoded
[07-05-33-Mon-Dec-2018] No JSON object could be decoded
[07-05-46-Mon-Dec-2018] No JSON object could be decoded
[07-10-20-Mon-Dec-2018] No JSON object could be decoded
[07-10-33-Mon-Dec-2018] No JSON object could be decoded

ok submit your ticket https://platform.cyberpanel.net/