Corrupted settings as a result of MySQL optimization with Cyberpanel Cloud in Ubuntu 18

hello, i have a little problem. I have been using cyberpanel in centos 7 for a few years and I have no problems. But a few days ago I started using ubuntu 18 on a second vds server. I made the connection with Cyberpanel Cloud. Then I performed mysql optimization. Then something started to go wrong in mysql. After typing the username and password on the Cyberpanel login screen, it stopped responding when the login button was pressed. When I tested the lines in my my.cnf file one by one, I noticed that this problem was resolved when I removed the [mysqld] line. In this case, I think the optimization falls short. Because although the server load is idle, ram usage is 90 percent as you can see in the screenshot. Screenshot by Lightshot How can I overcome this problem?

[mysql]
# CLIENT #
port                           = 3306
socket                         = /var/run/mysqld/mysqld.sock

[mysqld]

# GENERAL #
user                           = mysql
default-storage-engine         = InnoDB
socket                         = /var/run/mysqld/mysqld.sock
pid-file                       = /var/lib/mysql/mysqld.pid

# MyISAM #
# key-buffer-size                = 32M
# myisam-recover                 = FORCE,BACKUP

# SAFETY #
max-allowed-packet             = 16M
max-connect-errors             = 1000000
sql-mode                       = NO_ENGINE_SUBSTITUTION,NO_AUTO_CREATE_USER
sysdate-is-now                 = 1
innodb-strict-mode             = 1

# DATA STORAGE #
datadir                        = /var/lib/mysql

# SERVER ID #
server-id                      = 360468

# BINARY LOGGING #
log-bin
expire_logs_days=3

# CACHES AND LIMITS #
max-connections                = 500
tmp-table-size                 = 32M
max-heap-table-size            = 32M
query-cache-type               = 0
query-cache-size               = 0
thread-cache-size              = 50
open-files-limit               = 65535