Nextcloud and webdav is not working with cyberpanel

Hi

I am new to litespeed and cyberpanel and hope that there’s someone that can help me with my problems. Right now i am using debian with ispconfig, but have plans to move to cyberpanel.

My problem is that i want to run nextcloud on cyberpanel, but i can’t get it working without problem. Nextcloud works well and the only thing that is not working is webdav. I am using webdav for backup Wordpress to nextcloud with a wp plugin called xcloner. When i try to backup wordpress to nextcloud the backup is done without problem, but the file that should be around 60 mb is 0 kb when it has been sent to nextcloud. I have also tested it with a smal database file, but the result is the same.

I can´t figure out where the problem is, if it has to do with litespeed or any missing php module. I have checked the documentation for nextcloud and all required php modules seems to be activated.

Are you running OpenLiteSpeed or LiteSpeed Ent?

I am running OpenLiteSpeed.

I would recommend you to set up NextCloud (as NextCloud is a complex application) on LiteSpeed Enterprise, it is free for one domain 01 - Installing CyberPanel - Docs - CyberPanel Community

If you still face the error we can then debug.

Thanks for your answer. I will test that.

Now i have tested this, but the problem is still the same.

I noticed that if i transfer the file with ftp instead of webdav then it is working. If i am using webdav the file is transferring but is still 0 kb. I can use ftp temporarily, but it’s good if there´s possible to find a solution on this. I found that there are two modules can´t be found in the extension under php and install extension. It´s imagick and curl.

Read more about required php modules for nextcloud from this link

We are going to deploy NextCloud for a corporation in the coming weeks, I will let you know if we run into any similar issues.

Any news regarding this?
Can we have more app installers?
Thanks