1.) Users can create hosting packages for their account
2.) Users can add/modify/delete DNS rules created by admin, meaning they can delete primary name server entries, etc, etc.
3.) After account is deleted, user is still shown as logged in and can see panel options (?)
Deleting a user’s website does not affect his account
might not be true
1.) Should be fixed.
2.) If the domain is owned by the user, he/she will only be able to delete its records only. I got your point, but it is possible that they don’t want to use the server as an authoritative name server for their domain later.
3.) I’ve checked with this, any specific page are they able to visit? Because on my end after a user is deleted it does not work.